That’s a Wrap!

No. I’m not going anywhere (yet). I was just being punny because we’re making Salami Wraps for lunch. Wraps are easy. I try to keep the “filling’ to four ingredients coz aint nobody got time for dat.

1438252888278

Ingredients:

  • Salami (obvs. It’s a salami wrap)
  • Cream Cheese
  • Mustard (I used Dijon)
  • Tomato (slices)

1438252998158

Process

  • Spread Cream Cheese and Mustard on wrap
  • Add the rest of the ingredients
  • Fold wrap… This is the worst part tbh. I made a mess 😕
1438253444443

Use as much cream cheese as you want. I use a little because it sticks to the roof of my mouth. That makes me 😦

Looks a little dry. How ’bout some sauce?

You can add sauce if you want… The wrap will be in your lunchbox for a while (before lunchtime) the tomato slices will get a little soggy/juicy. You want it that way, believe me.

I was getting carried away hence the close up shot

I was getting carried away hence the close up 

Hey! You added chives

Yes I did, but that was to add colour to the pics. If you have chives, add them. They are not necessary though.

Try the Salami Wrap and let me know what you think.

1438253717989

Never forget to pack a snack

Leave a Reply

